RedBubble T-Shirts, Stickers and iPhone Cases!

Whoops! It’s been a whole month since my last post. Oh dear. Where have I been? Well, I got onto a bit of a fan art kick and I didn’t want to flood the WordPress with it, since it was mostly silly nonsense. However, I have been working on a serious project, I’m gradually working through the back catalogue and editing them so they’re suitable for the RedBubble t-shirt printing process!

Here’s a little selection of what’s in the store.

Look OctoSquidy is available in kiddies sizes as well as adult! All the Change Cage Cities and the SteamGirls collections are there and the rest of the Abney Park pieces should be following shortly.

The great thing about RedBubble is that you get to choose the colour of the shirt, so if you’re not a fan of purple of brown you can change it. Some options have been disabled, since white print doesn’t look very good on a white shirt, but where possible I’ve left as many colours available as possible.

There are also hard cases for iPhones (sorry no other phone types at the moment, though I am looking into options for this) and at the other end of the budget there are super cheap vinyl stickers, perfect if you want a piece without spending a fortune.

1 Comment

Filed under Art, Prints, Stores

One response to “RedBubble T-Shirts, Stickers and iPhone Cases!

  1. Sara

    I would love to have a tshirt with your tribute to Zombies, Run on it! Don’t know how that would work with copyright but I love it!

Leave a Reply

