Daily Archives: November 30, 2012

Holiday Shipping Deadlines!

It’s not yet December, and no doubt the holidays still seem a long way off, but really it’s not that long at all! Best to get your shopping done now, no one likes running around shopping centres at 6pm on Christmas Eve. Plus you can’t buy awesome things from online retailers at the last minute! Why not? Because of shipping.

If you’d like to buy something from one of my stores – Etsy or Folksy – then time is running out. Below are the very last deadlines for standard shipping as recommended by Royal Mail.

  • USA & Canada – 10th December
  • Western Europe – 12th December
  • UK – 13th December
  • Everywhere Else – 5th December

Please note that in the UK I maybe able to offer signed for delivery after the 13th but it will cost more, and I advise you to contact me first.

Please also note that if there is a massive snow storm and your town (on another continent to me) is cut off there isn’t very much I can do about it, though if I had super powers I would.

Any orders made from the DeviantArt store or Spoonflower are shipping from their facilities in the US, unfortunately I cannot find details of their last shipping dates, however since items are printed on demand there may be a delay so order ASAP if you need anything from there.

Last Order dates for the RedBubble store are available here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Prints, PSA, Stores