What!?!?


What??!?!?
by =phantoms-siren on deviantART

Last week I went to see The Ladykillers in the West End just before it closed. I wrote a blog post about it, but since it has a lot of content about chronic pain, I put it in my other WordPress site rather than here. If you’d like to know what I thought of the show, or have an insight into my life, please take a look. I met Ben Miller, he was nice, there’s a picture in the blog post.

If you’re not interested, then I’ll just say it was awesome, but this picture sums up how I’ve felt for the last six days.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, fan art

Leave a Reply

